After School Unveil Tracklist and Jacket Covers for First Japanese Album

After School are set to release “PLAYGIRLZ”, their first full-length Japanese album in March.

According to their official site “PLAYGIRLZ” will include their Japanese debut single “Bang!”. A new addition to the album will be a Japanese version of “Shampoo”.

There will be three versions of the Japanese album available to buy CD-Only, CD+DVD, and Limited Edition. A bonus track from Orange Caramel will feature on the CD-only version, while the other two version will come with a DVD full of concert footage from the “AFTER SCHOOL JAPAN PREMIUM PARTY -Bang! Bang! Bang!“, held at the Akasaka BLITZ on July 17th, 2011.

‘PLAYGIRLZ’ is scheduled to be released on March 14th. See the tracklist below.

< Limited Edition >
< Track List >
01. Rip off
02. Rambling girls
03. BROKEN HEART feat. Jung-A, Raina, Nana, E-Young
04. Diva (Japan Ver.)
05. Just in time
06. Shampoo (Japan Ver.)
07. Because of you (Japan Ver.)
08. Gimme Love
09. Miss Futuristic feat. Khai, Juyeo, U-ie, Lizzy
10. Bang! (Japan Ver.)
11. Tell me

< DVD >
◆Japan Premium Party -Bang! Bang! Bang!- Live at AKASAKA BLITZ
・Because of you
・Talk Corner
・Someone is you
・Let’s Do It!
・Bang! (Japan Ver.)

< CD + DVD >

< DVD >

01. Let’s Do It!【Japan Ver.】
02. Bang【Japan Ver.】
03. Tap Slap
04. Diva【Japan Ver.】
05. Rambling girls
06. Bang【Japan Ver.】-Dance Edit Ver.-
07. Diva【Japan Ver.】-Dance Edit Ver.-
08. Rambling girls -Dance Edit Ver.-
Shanghai Romance【Korea Ver.】MUSIC VIDEO / Orange Caramel
Off-shoot from their first year in Japan.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.