After School Release Teaser for Japanese Single “Shh”

After School - Shh
After School have released their latest teaser for “Shh”, their upcoming Japanese single set to be released on January 29.

DJ Shinichi Osawa, Japan’s top electronic house DJ, produced the girls latest single “Heaven”.

Jung Ah, Joo Yeon Uee, Raina Nana, Lizzy E-Young, and Ka Eun give it their all in the black and white teaser for “Shh”. The short clip ends with the girls silhouettes holding microphones as the teaser plays out.

Check out the teaser below.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.