4TEN Release “Tornado” Teaser


New girl group 4TEN have released the first music video teaser for their debut single “Tornado”.

4TEN are a new girl group made up of four girls and will be the sister group to M.I.B with a similar concept. The fans can expect to see 4TEN playing out a hip hop style just like M.I.B.

“Tornado” will be in stores on August 26.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.