4minute Sub-Unit 2YOON Release Album Jacket and Tracklist

2Yoon will be making their debut with “Harvest Moon” next week. Ahead of the debut Cube Entertainment has released jacket album photos and a tracklist.

Harvest Moon - 2YOON

The jacket photos feature both Jeon Ji Yoon and Heo Ga Yoon lying on a patch of flowers and plants with a very agricultural feel to it. Previous teaser featured the girls with chicks and young pigs.

Cube Entertainment said, “With an exciting melody that won’t give you any time to get bored it’ll make your shoulders bounce up and down creating a cheerful atmosphere”.

They added, “With the mix of Heo Ga Yoon’s excellent high notes and Jeon Ji Yoon’s powerful singing along with the excitement of the country pop the song is expected to shine brighter”.


The tracklist is made up of five songs, one of which will feature BTOB’s Ilhoon.

1. 24/7
2. 악몽 (Nightmare) (feat. Ilhoon)
3. Why not
4. 쎄쎄쎄 (feat. Kikaflo)
5. Black Swan (feat. Nassun)

The mini album will be released on January 17.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.