4Minute Releases ‘4minute World’s Track list


4minute’s new album ‘4minute World’ will not only include the title track “What Are You Doing Today?”, but the songs “Wait a minute”, “I’ll Tell You”, “Come In”, and “Thank You”.

Two of the tracks especially catch attention as it splits the group into units. “I’ll Tell You” (#3) is a song from Jihyun, Jiyoon, and Sohyun, and “Come In” (#4) is by Gayoon and HyunA.

4nia, the day to album release is on coming. Stay tune!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.