2NE1 Dara Audio Teaser Released by YG-Life

Dara I love you teaser

YG Entertainment has released a 15 sec audio teaser as well as a picture of Dara from the MV set.

The short clip gives fans a short listen to Dara’s vocals for, “I Love You”. YG Entertainment is expected to release short audio teasers for CL, Bom and Minzy in the next few days.

2NE1 are due to release their new single “I Love You” in a couple of days on July 5. They will be performing the single shortly after on Inkigayo on July 8.

2NE1 are also due to start a world tour titled, “New Evolution” on July 28, starting in Seoul.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.