2016 Dream Concert Lineup Revealed


This year’s Dream Concert will see EXO, SHINee’s Taemin, B1A4, VIXX, T-ara, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, GFRIEND, SEVENTEEN, HALO, and MAMAMOO performing in Seoul. So far these are the acts that have been confirmed with more likely to be announced in the run up to the concert.

The concert is on June 4 at the Seoul World Cup Stadium, kicking off at 6pm KST. This year will be the 22nd annual concert.


K-Pop Concerts

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.