Daesang: Shin Ha-kyun (Brain)
Top Excellence, Actor: Park Shi-hoo (The Princess’s Man)
Top Excellence, Actress: Moon Chae-won (The Princess’s Man)

Excellence Awards:
Daily Drama, Actor: Ji Chang-wook (Smile Dong-hae)
Daily Drama, Actress: Do Ji-won (Smile Dong-hae)
Miniseries, Actor: Jung Jin-young (Brain), Daniel Choi (Baby-Faced Beauty)
Miniseries, Actress: Jang Nara (Baby-Faced Beauty)
Mid-length Drama, Actor: Chun Jung-myung (Man of Honor)
Mid-length Drama, Actress: Hong Soo-hyun (The Princess’s Man)
Serial Drama, Actor: Lee Tae-gon (King Gwanggaeto)
Serial Drama, Actress: Kim Ja-ok (Ojakkyo Brothers)
Supporting Actor: Jung Woong-in (Ojakkyo Brothers, King Geunchogo)
Supporting Actress: Park Jung-ah (Smile Dong-hae, Only You), Lee Yoon-ji (Dream High)

Newcomer Award, Actor: Kim Soo-hyun (Dream High), Lee Jang-woo (Man of Honor),
Joo-won (Ojakkyo Brothers)
Newcomer Award, Actress: Bae Suzy (Dream High), UEE (Ojakkyo Brothers)
Netizens’ Award: Shin Ha-kyun (Brain), Choi Jung-won (Brain)
Popularity Award: Park Shi-hoo (The Princess’s Man), Kim Soo-hyun (Dream High),
Moon Chae-won (The Princess’s Man), Han Hye-jin (Thorn Birds)
One-Act Special, Actor: Choi Su-jong (For My Son), Lee Hee-joon
(Cupid Factory, Identical Criminals, Perfect Spy)
One-Act Special, Actress: Han Eun-jung (400 Year Dream), Eugene
(Princess Hwa-pyung’s Weight Loss)
Youth Actor: Park Hee-gun (Ojakkyo Brothers), Kim Hwan-hee
(Believe in Love, The Houseguest and Mother, Only You)
Best Couple: Park Shi-hoo & Moon Chae-won (The Princess’s Man),
Ryu Soo-young & Choi Jung-yoon (Ojakkyo Brothers),
Kim Soo-hyun & Bae Suzy (Dream High),
Lee Min-woo & Hong Soo-hyun (The Princess’s Man),
Shin Ha-kyun & Choi Jung-won (Brain)
Writer Award: Lee Jung-sun (Ojakkyo Brothers)

UEE (Ojakkyo Brothers)

Park Shi-hoo (The Princess’s Man)


Han Hye-jin (Thorn Birds) was one of the MCs of the event, with variety/TV host Jeon Hyun-moo and Ojakkyo Brothers’ Joo-won

Lee Yoon-ji (Dream High)


Lee Shi-young (Wild Romance)

Lee Jang-woo (Man of Honor)

Kim Soo-hyun (Dream High)

Han Hye-rin (New Gisaeng Story, Only You)

Choi Su-jong (President ) and Kim Young-chul (The Princess’s Man)

Hwang Woo-seul-hye (Believe In Love)

Park Min-young (Man of Honor)


Dream High co-star Suzy came with producer/mogul/songwriter/budding comic scene-stealer JYP

Chun Jung-myung (Man of Honor)

Moon Jung-hee (Believe In Love)

Park Jung-ah (Smile Dong-hae)


Moon Chae-won (The Princess’s Man)

Jung Woong-in (Ojakkyo Brothers) and  Kim Bo-kyung

Hong Soo-hyun (The Princess’s Man)

Han Eun-jung



Jang Nara and Daniel Choi (Baby-Faced Beauty)


No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.