[TOUR] K-Pop Co-Ed Group KARD Announces ‘2022 WILD KARD Tour in North America’

K-Pop co-ed group KARD have announced their long awaited return to the U.S. this fall!

The 2022 WILD KARD TOUR IN NORTH AMERICA will bring members J.Seph, BM, Somin, and Jiwoo on a 11-city tour following the release of their 5th mini-album5th Mini Album Re:. Produced by Live Nation, the tour kicks off on August 10 at Warner Theatre in Washington, DC and will make stops in Brooklyn, Atlanta, Chicago, Los Angeles and more before wrapping up in Houston, TX at Bayou Music Center on September 1.

Tour Schedule

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, July 15 at 12PM (PT) / 3PM (ET) on livenation.com. See below tour schedule for each stop’s respective ticketing page.

Wednesday, August 10– Washington, DC (Warner Theatre)

Friday, August 12 – Brooklyn, NY (Kings Theatre)

Sunday, August, 14 – Atlanta, GA (Coca-Cola Roxy)

Tuesday, August 16 – Chicago, IL (House of Blues)

Thursday, August 18 – Minneapolis, MN (The Fillmore)

Monday, August 22 – Seattle, WA (Moore Theatre)

Wednesday, August 24 – San Jose, CA (San Jose Civic)

Friday, August 26 – Los Angeles, CA (The Wiltern)

Sunday, August 28 – Denver, CO (Fillmore Auditorium)

Tuesday, August 30 – Dallas, TX (Majestic Theatre)

Thursday, September 1 – Houston, TX (Bayou Music Center)

Check out the music video for their latest release, “Ring The Alarm” and stream Re: on Spotify, below!


READ: [RECAP] KARD Gets ‘Dumb Litty’ In Chicago

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.