EVENT: HELLO82 Presents “ABBI SCHOOL” Live with AB6IX

AB6IX is taking fans to school with them in their upcoming online fan meet-up!

Presented by hello82.tv, 2021 AB6IX FANMEETING “ABBI SCHOOL” is a live and virtual fan meet-up taking place on Saturday, May 29 at 5PM (KST) / 1AM (PST) / 4AM (EST) at hello82.tv’s website.

Cr. hello82.tv

Playing into the theme of their new album, AB6IX broadcasting live from a cute elementary school concept stage – “ABBI SCHOOL.” The AB6IX members will be meeting their fans, reading fan comments, playing games, and perhaps performing a few songs! Fans can leave comments now for AB6IX to read in hello82.tv’s “Fan Zone”! Tickets are on-sale now at hello82.tv and hello82.shop.

Ticket Information

Cr. hello82.tv

Tickets to 2021 AB6IX FANMEETING “ABBI SCHOOL” are on sale now starting at$39.99 USD. Fans can also purchase AB6IX merch packages on hello82.shop as part of their ticket to the meet-up.

  • ONLINE TICKET + BEHIND POSTCARD BOOK USD $59.99 USD
  • ONLINE TICKET + BEHIND POSTCARD BOOK + SPECIAL TICKET (REHEARSAL LIVE) USD $69.99 USD

Merch packages come with limited edition AB6IX BEHIND postcard books, DVDs, photo cards, etc.! With the REHEARSAL LIVE package, fans can watch about 30minutes of AB6IX’s sound check!

Check out hello82.tv for more information.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.