2012 Dream Concert Line-Up Finally Revealed!

The stage is all set for the 2012 Dream Concert and they have just released the line-up for this event.

SNSD and f(x) will both be present at this concert and along with them are TVXQ, 2PM, 2AM, KARA, BEAST, 4MINUTE, MBLAQ, T-ARA, INFINITE, SECRET, ZE:A, Miss A, U-KISS, TEEN TOP, SISTAR and IU.

The 2012 Dream Concert will be held at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on the 12th of May.

[ad#GA-468-img-Jo] Source: wonderfulgeneration

An author for the UK based K-pop news site www.kpopconcerts.com working to spread reliable news to the K-pop community.

  1. Awww, did Block B do it last year? Either they’re just not doing it or they’re not ALLOWED to after the controversy that fans are stupidly hyping about D:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.