K-pop Concerts
Kpop News and Events

Kpop News

September 18, 2012

Top Media’s New Group 100% Release Their Debut Single

More articles by »
Written by: Jeremy
Tags: ,

Top Media’s new kpop male group, 100%, have made their debut.

100% are made of 7 members; Minwoo, Rokhyun, Jonghwan, Hyukjin, Chanyong, Sanghoon, and Changbum.

100%’s single includes their title track “Bad Guys”, as well as “Still Again” and “WE, 100%”/

Super Changddai produced the single after also having recently worked with Baek Ahyeon from SBS “K-pop Star”.

Have a listen to some of the songs below!

About the Author

Founder of K-pop news site kpopconcerts.com as well as working on Kpop events with KpopTeam. Always interested to hear of any opportunities for the site and its editors. Google +


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>