K-pop Concerts
Kpop News and Events

Kpop Profiles

May 3, 2013

LC9 Profile

More articles by »
Written by: Jeremy

LC9 is the new boy group from Nega Networks (Brown Eyed Girls, Sunny Hills, and LUNAFLY). The six boys that make up the group are J-hyo, RASA, KING, AO, JUN and E.Den.

LC9 were nicknamed ‘Brown Eyed Boys’ before their official name of LC9 was made public. LC9 stands for ‘League of Competition #9′.



J-Hyo was the first member of LC9 to be revealed. J-Hyo has strong vocal character and really great english skills. He is expected to be the main vocal in the group. J-Hyo also made a brief cameo in Miryo‘s “Dirty” MV.










LC9 members

E.Den has been featured in Brown Eyed Girls’ “One Summer Night” music video. He is born on March 4, 1991 and has been a trainee at Nega Network for while now. His Korean name is Park Hyungjin and grew up in Canada before moving to Korea. E.Den will be the groups dancer and rapper.

About the Author

Founder of K-pop news site kpopconcerts.com as well as working on Kpop events with KpopTeam. Always interested to hear of any opportunities for the site and its editors. Google +


  1. kristina

    they are so cool :D

  2. I love them….J-Hyo and AO…Their mine…Love them much…and also King he’s so cool.

  3. Bubbles

    They are brilliant singers!!!!!! The only thing I don’t like is how they, to a more me, seem like B.A.P. but with aggressive air due to the music video.

  4. Yay! Nice beggining. :”> LC9 Hwaiting! :*

  5. Ahhh, LC9 :D they all having good acting skill and vokal, HWAITING!!!

  6. It would be nice if their mv is less violent. That’s mean more people in all ages can watch their mv. ^^ :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>