Browsing: Kpop Profiles

Kpop music artist profiles

Kpop Profiles jyj-profile

JYJ is a three-member Korean pop group formed in 201o under C-JeS Entertainment. The group…

Kpop Profiles tvxq_catch-me-tour

TVXQ (or DBSK) is a Korean pop group formed in 2003 by SM Entertainment. The…

Kpop Profiles

Heyne (혜이니) is South Korean dance music singer. Profile * Birth date: June 3, 1992…

Kpop Profiles 100 percent

100% stands for the group making a 100% effort and 100% teamwork. Company:  T.O.P Media Fan…

Kpop Profiles B.A.P

B.A.P is a boy group under TS Entertainment. B.A.P stands for ‘Best. Absolute. Perfect‘.
There are six members; Bang Yong Guk, Zelo, Kim Him Chan, Yoo Young Jae, Jung Dae Hyun, and Moon Jong Up.

1 2 3 5